Halloween in Costa del Sol

2 Nov

 

Halloween is a traditional party in England or USA, but in Spain is printing too. For this reason, I want to know your opinion or you point. Which was your dessing up?Were you in a private party?

My experience was in Marbella, I was in Olivia Valere, a typical discoteque with much glamour. I was in a Halloween Private Party. Fantastic mucic and fantastic people. Cool and cute ambient!

I tried to be a vamp, a sexy vamp. Be inspired in the 20´s years.

What´s your opinion about? Please tell me you Halloween.

Leave a Reply

